Snow? Bring it on – we’re ready!

We took delivery of ‘the beast’ the other day. We had such a headache with the snow last year that we’re not taking any chances this year! Look at this baby!

About chefinheels

We own and run a small restaurant in the Pyrenées, South France. Tiffany is in charge of the food and Dave, her husband, does everything else.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Snow? Bring it on – we’re ready!

  1. Pop says:

    I bet you are looking forward to winter, I wish I could have a go at your new toy. I hope you are having a great time. (I resigned from facebook—–too spooky )

    • chefinheels says:

      Looking forward to winter??? Well I prefer the sun!! Come out and have a go with our new toy…..Yeah, I noticed you had gone as fast as you arrived!! And you, a lover of the tech!! Never mind. xx

Leave a Reply

